11 from Ms.Danger on 8tracks Radio.

Fan Creations

Stranger Things is Getting Stranger – Season 2 Details!

By  | 

It happened. Stranger Things’s official Facebook page shared the news of season two with a teaser that listed a bunch of episode titles and left you wanting MORE.

Unfortunately, we have to wait until 2017, but here’s what we know so far, according to EW.

  • Four new characters will join the show.
  • The show will leave the Hawkins setting and go beyond to new territory.
  • The Upside Down isn’t gone just yet.
  • We’ll get nine episodes instead of eight.
  • It’s the same story and not an anthology ala American Horror Story.

And finally, the new episode titles for those who want spoilers.

  • Madmax – a reference to the Mad Max movies, for sure.
  • The Boy Who Came Back to Life – Will was referred to as the Boy Who.. in the first season finale.
  • The Pumpkin Patch
  • The Palace
  • The Storm
  • The Pollywog
  • The Secret Cabin
  • The Brain
  • The Lost Brother

While we wait, I’m going to continue enjoying some Stranger Things-inspired mixes. I’ve always loved synth music and this 8tracks playlist is right up my alley. Enjoy!

11 from Ms.Danger on 8tracks Radio.

Bri is the founder and co-editor of What the Fangirl. She loves chai lattes, Disney and fairy tales.

Leave a Reply

Still got more to say? Contribute your voice to What the Fangirl!